The SPCC Advisory Committee

The Committee is made up of elected Council members to represent each area of dealership fixed operations: service, parts and/or collision.  The Committee provides direction to MADA staff regarding the needs and issues to be addressed on behalf of Council membership and the automotive repair industry. 


The Advisory Committee members are:

President - Wayne Pisinski - Carousel Motor Group, Twin Cities

Secretary/Treasurer - Open

Past President - Mark Morcomb  - Luther Automotive Group, Twin Cities

Tony Gerlach - Arrow Collision Center, Twin Cities

Bruce Maples - Merit Chevrolet, Twin Cities

Steve Davis - Walser Automotive Group, Twin Cities

Steve Weisenberger - Luther Collision & Glass, Twin Cities

Chad Bijou - Lupient Collision Center's, Twin Cities

Burrell Nadeau - Roseville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, Twin Cities

Chris O'Hara - Miller Auto Plaza, St. Cloud

Scott Lambert - MADA President



Recent News & Updates

Upcoming Shop Talk event will focus on Maximizing Retail Warranty Reimbursement for Parts and Labor
On Tuesday, September 25, 2018, the quarterly education event will walk attendees through the process of submitting new parts and labor rates to their manufacturer. Counsel...
6th Annual Pheasant Hunt. REGISTRATION OPEN!
Registration is now open for the 6th Annual Pheasant Hunt. This popular event brings together MN Fixed Operations community for a fun afternoon of hunting with friends, great...
View All Updates