High School Automotive Programs

Minnesota High School Automotive Programs

If you would like to know more about any of these high school programs, please contact the person listed with the corresponding school.

Anoka- Hennepin High School - chuck.edstrom@anoka.k12.mn.us
Apple Valley-Rosemount-Eagan - ian.rabanus@district196.org
Bemidji  - Bemidji High School - aolson@bemidji.k12.mn.us
Buffalo - Wright Technical Center - mike.bieringer@wtc.k12.mn.us
Burnsville - Burnsville High School - RTESMER@burnsville.k12.mn.us
Chaska - Southwest Metro Educational Coop - lberger@cseced.org
Duluth - Denfield High School -  matthew.rannila@duluth.k12.mn.us
Fairbault - Fairbault High School - mlessman@faribault.k12.mn.us
Fergus Falls - Kennedy High School - benjohnson@fergusotters.org
Minneapolis - Minneapolis North - barry.lampi@mpls.k12.mn.us
Moorhead - Moorhead Senior High School - lrood@moorheadschools.org
Osseo - Osseo High School - KavanaghA@district279.org
Rosemount - Rosemount High School - ian.rabanus@district196.org
St Cloud - Apollo High  School (through St. Cloud Technicall College)  - bbyker@sctcc.edu
St. Paul Auto Center - Monroe Community School (through St. Paul Automotive Program) - ron.rycicka@spps.org
White Bear Lake - NE Metro 916 Career & Technical Center -  ptennant@nemetro.k12.mn.us

AYES - Automotive Youth Education System 

Parents: Click here to learn about the schools in the AYES program

Students: Click here to learn about the schools in the AYES program